Wed, 08 Apr | Webinar

Webinar: Stay Connected and Productive with MTWO Cloud

Registration is Closed
Webinar: Stay Connected and Productive with MTWO Cloud

Time & Location

08 Apr 2020, 4:30 pm – 22 Apr 2020, 5:30 pm
Webinar

About the Event

Webinar dates & times: 

                  India: 8th April 4:30 - 5:30 pm IST

                    UK: 9th April 11 :00 am - 12:00 pm UK time

UAE/Qatar/KSA: 15th April 3 :00 pm - 4:00 pm UAE time

                  ANZ: 22nd April 

Details:

As more and more construction industry professionals start to work remotely or from home, we want to ensure that your business continues to run smoothly with minimum downtime. That is why we are hosting a webinar to show you how MTWO Complete Construction Cloud can help you.

The webinar will address: 

  • Remote collaboration among internal colleagues and external stakeholders throughout the project lifecycle.
  • Making effective decisions with real-time connected data on one cloud platform.
  • Integration with Microsoft Teams to enhance instant communication.
  • Remote working scenarios of progress management, business partner management, defec management, tendering management and post-contract management.

Presenter: 

India, UK, UAE/Qatar/KSA: Hariprasad Bhat, Consulting Director, RIB Software SE

ANZ: Neil Thompson, Principal Consultant, RIB Software SE

Can’t make it this time? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event